My Testimonials

Average 5.00 stars
50 total reviews

Reviews for: Scott Heyerdahl

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/23/2019 - Mike B
Bought a home in 2019 in Mukwonago, WI 53149-0000

“Scott was recommended to us by an agent in our home state of Illinois and we are very thankful for this. Being from another state, we did not know the area very well. Scott was extremely patient and helpful in helping to provide us direction and directions! He gave us valuable input but was not overly aggressive.He is really easy to speak with and professional in manner. We would recommend Scott very highly!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/28/2019 - Christopher C
Sold a home in 2019 in Aztalan, WI 53551-1302

“I've worked with Scott as a home buyer and seller. Scott is not only a trusted advisor, he has become a good friend. I'd recommend Scott to anyone buying or selling your home, he provides honest insight and a moral compass, making him 100% Your Guy!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/03/2019 - Jacqueline R. G
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2704

“Scott was fantastic. He gave me great advice to get everything ready to show, including things I did not need to do. He also went above and beyond a few times - hanging out at my house while the movers were there so I could run a couple of moving related errands for example. He also said he would mow my lawn after I moved and before the closing if it ended up needing it. He made the process so easy. I would definitely recommend him to anyone.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/11/2019 - Judith A. M
Sold a home in 2019 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9629

“Great person to work with, very responsive and personable. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/07/2019 - Patricia B
Sold a home in 2019 in Delafield, WI 53018-2840

“Words can not be expressed how outstanding Scott was throughout the process of selling our home! We were blessed to have him as our realtor and would recommend him to anyone interested in buying/ selling a home.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/16/2019 - Nicholas and Elise M
Sold a home in 2019 in Hartland, WI 53029-2623

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/25/2018 - Dan B
Sold a home in 2018 in Summit, WI 53066-9219

“we were very happy with Scott and have actually recommended him to a friend of ours who may be moving soon..............”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

11/10/2018 - Bonnie L
Sold a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/27/2018 - James L
Sold a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53029-9520

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/26/2018 - Beverly M. C
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3501

“This response is from Donald Chappie -- Beverly's husband. Scott was a tremendous help in selling this vacant lot as well as the recent sale of our home. I can't offer enough praise for his conscientious approach and all of the above rated characteristics. Plus his warm and caring persona. First Weber can be proud to have such an extremely well-qualified agent as Scott. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/20/2018 - Maxwell & Sarah L
Bought a home in 2018 in Oak Creek, WI 53154-6636

“Excellent job, saw many houses in a short time period and got one that worked out great”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

08/13/2018 - Alan C
Bought a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3501

“Thanks Scott! Great job as always.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

07/23/2018 - Diane P
Bought a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-8617

“Scott did an outstanding job for us! He is very professional and knowledgeable with the area as well as the complete real estate transaction process. He wasnít pushy or in a hurry for a sale but allowed us to take our time and make a decision that we are very pleased with. We called on him several times to help us with things while we were in transition, including pulling a large package delivery into the garage for safekeeping when it was surprisingly delivered very quickly and we werenít even at the new house yet! Thanks Scott!! Highly recommend him!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/28/2018 - Therese M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7753

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/13/2018 - Steven M
Bought a home in 2018 in Waukesha, WI 53189-7753

“Scott was amazing, he really listened to what we wanted and worked with our schedules. He helped us learn about what to look for in a house. I fully trust Scott and his recommendations. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/09/2018 - Jennifer J
Bought a home in 2018 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-5364

“Scott is a fantastic agent and we feel truly lucky to have gotten to work with him. He was extremely patient with us as we looked for our perfect home. He is charismatic and Iím certain he helped us get this house as he quickly built rapid with the sellers. Excellent service and just an all around excellent person to work with. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/19/2018 - Richard F. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2417

“I did this survey right after the sale.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2018 - Donald E. & Beverly C
Sold a home in 2018 in Brookfield, WI 53045-3501

“I knew of Scott Heyerdahl through our son and his successful house sale. My impression from hearing of the work he did was that he was a hard worker and was an excellent communicator, a necessary skill in this field. Scott did everything we expected of him - marketing our house, guiding our efforts, listening to our needs, putting his back into actually moving some of our furniture to get ready for showings and more. He quickly adjusted to the fact that our attorney recommended selling the house "as is", something we were concerned he would resist. I could not ask for more in a real estate agent and he kept his sense of humor and made our contacts so pleasurable, in spite of some of our anxieties over the sale of our home of 60 years. We will continue to recommend Scott to anyone who needs a real estate agent.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Nancy J. M
Sold a home in 2018 in Hales Corners, WI 53130-2417

“He was there when we needed him”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/06/2018 - Carolyn C. & David G
Sold a home in 2018 in Delafield, WI 53072-4270

“Our house went up for sale after we moved out of state. As a result Scott was put in a position at times where he handled things that normally would have been the responsibility of the homeowner. He did that willingly, efficiently and cheerfully. We went through a number of prospective buyers who were difficult. We found his advice and direction spot on. Ultimately we got the best deal possible with buyers who were the most appropriate for our house. We are happy to be referrals for Scott and First Weber Realty. We are more than satisfied with our experience.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/01/2018 - Andrew M
Bought a home in 2018 in Merton, WI 53072-1738

“Scott was great. We have had our ups and downs with relocation referred Realtors in the past, but Scott was fantastic. He helped us understand the area and helped us find s home we never would have without him.”

4 stars Likely to Recommend

01/19/2018 - Diane L
Sold a home in 2018 in Hartland, WI 53029-9574

“Some challenges in dealing with a very demanding buyer”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/24/2017 - Bonnie L
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

12/10/2017 - James L
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-1909

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/25/2017 - Bernadine A. B
Bought a home in 2017 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9628

“Truly a professional, patient and responsive realtor.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - David H
Sold a home in 2017 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9628

“Scott did not have a listing on our home but came to us with a buyer he was working with. He asked only to be paid the selling agent's fee of 2.4% which was very fair to us. Having recently sold 2-3 other similar properties in our neighborhood he knew the values and was able to bring in an acceptable offer quickly. The transaction proceeded smoothly to a closing and Scott kept us informed and was professional all the way thru the deal. My wife and i were very pleased with his joint representation and we would definitely recommend him to anyone looking to sell their home. Dave Hartig ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/09/2017 - Gary B
Bought a home in 2017 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9628

“Scott was great to work with, very accessible and knowledgeable.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2017 - Curt & Barbara R
Bought a home in 2017 in Greenfield, WI 53221-3249

“We had a great experience with Scott. We appreciate the professionalism and patience shown. A great guy to work with and we will definitely recommend him. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2017 - Shirley A
Bought a home in 2017 in Delafield, WI 53018-2043

“Got me the home I wanted and sold my old place for a good price in record time! Patient with my nervous worries, too.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/02/2017 - Curt & Barbara R
Sold a home in 2017 in North Prairie, WI 53153-9628

“Scott was a pleasure to work with and we got FAST results!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Erik J G
Sold a home in 2017 in Waukesha, WI 53186-6369

“This is the 2nd time I have utilized Scott to sell my home. This transaction was different as I was remote from the day the sign went on the yard. He had gone above and beyond to ensure everything went smoothly with the sale. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

06/07/2017 - Randy N
Sold a home in 2017 in Hartland, WI 53029-2705

“Scott is a rockstar. He made us feel at ease during a difficult negotiation and closing. He always goes the extra Mile. We recommend him to everyone we know. ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/29/2017 - Aaron C. & Samantha W
Sold a home in 2017 in West Allis, WI 53227-3046

“Scott was an excellent agent to work with! Extremely responsive, knowledgeable, and kind. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy or sell a home!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

04/25/2017 - John W
Sold a home in 2017 in Lisbon, WI 53089-4232

“Scott is the consummate professional. He is what you look for in wanting to buy or sell your home. Scott was very prompt in getting back to you about anything in the whole transaction. Scott is very knowledgeable about the market, explains all the processes, and is very consultative about how your home should be presented. Scott deserves more than 5 stars, excellent, real estate professional!!!!!!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

03/27/2017 - Jessie S
Bought a home in 2017 in Pewaukee, WI 53072-6688

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Bernice S
Buyer in Merton

“Knowledgeable, professional, excellent service”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Linda S
Buyer in Beaver Dam

“Scott provided services throughout the buying process that would equal or surpass anyone's expectations. We have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend him highly. Our best to Scott.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Sam & Shereen W
Buyer in Waukesha

“We are so happy in our new home! Thank you for all your help and guidance as we searched for the perfect home for our family. I've always enjoyed working with you. I will continue to refer you anytime I can.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Jason D & Sasha S
Home purchase Oconomowoc

“Scott is very personable, knowledgeable, a great and constant communicator. Felt like he was going to bat for us and our best interest. We are very pleased.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Michael A
Home sale Lisbon

“Scott's experience which led to his advice to improve my property for a sale then led to an accepted offer. Scott communicated very well which was greatly appreciated. Thank you!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Kathy & Ron W
Sale & Purchase North Prairie

“Just a note to thank you, Scott, for the courtesy and professionalism that was shown to us in both of our real estate transactions. We were always kept informed of what was going on in a timely manner, which we appreciated. Everything went smoothly from listing through the final closings. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone for their real estate needs.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Dave & Cheri W
Home purchase Wales

“Scott met with us to find out what we were looking for and began sending us weekly listings. After looking for 8 months, we were becoming discouraged but Scott never gave up. We feel Scott went above and beyond for us. He never gave up, was always patient and always had time for us. Scott was a valuable source of information to us, he knows the market and explained in detail all of the real estate questions we had. He never pushed us or tried to make a hard sell. It was a pleasure working with him.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Kirk & Courtney M
Bought a home Oconomowoc

“You exceeded my expectations in every area. You made the process easy and truly invested time and energy to help us find our present home! We will be recommending you to everyone we know that is buying a home! Thanks again!”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

02/09/2017 - Kevin G
Sold a home in Dousman

“Scott did a super job selling our home in what I feel is a tough real estate market. He was creative in his ideas and always followed up in a timely manner.”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

01/02/2017 - James S
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-1830

“Selected agent from past knowledge”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

10/01/2016 - Susan B
Sold a home in 2016 in Franklin, WI 53132-9795

“Scott was AWESOME. :)”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/21/2016 - Keith B
Sold a home in 2016 in Dousman, WI 53118-9404

“Scott was very personable and sensitive to our needs as a seller. A great listener and open to questions and offered suggestions. He was prompt in responding to concerns and problems, and handled himself in a very professional manner throughout. I enjoyed our conversations, and especially liked his friendly manner. I would definitely use Scott again if the need arises, and I have already mentioned his name to several people. Excellent work!!! ”

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

09/19/2016 - Bob & Patricia F
Sold a home in 2016 in Hartland, WI 53029-9528

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/30/2016 - Richard & Mary B
Sold a home in 2016 in Colgate, WI 53017-9611

5 stars Highly Likely to Recommend

05/16/2016 - Shannon & Bob N
Sold a home in 2016 in Waukesha, WI 53188-1548

“Good overall experience. First time for really selling our home, the only other sell of a home was done thru Honeywell Job Transfer. Scott tried to remove as much stress from the experience as we are in retirement mode.”

Show all testimonials